8:34 PM Jan 29, 2014
Willard High School will host a meeting 7 p.m. Monday about its postsecondary enrollment option program.
3:49 PM Jan 28, 2014

Jan "Jump" Smith, 60, Willard, died in her home Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014. Friends may call from 9 a.m. Friday, Jan. 31, until funeral services at 11 a.m., at Secor Funeral Home, Willard.

1:05 PM Jan 28, 2014

Juanita G. Winans, 94, Willard, died Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, in Willard Mercy Hospital. Visitation will be from 1 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 30, until funeral services at  2 p.m., at Secor Funeral Home in Willard.

4:10 PM Jan 27, 2014

Dennis "Denny" W. Runion, 66, Willard, died Jan. 25, 2014, in Stein Hospice, Sandusky. Friends may call from 1 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 29, until services at 2 p.m., at Secor Funeral Home, Willard.

12:00 PM Jan 24, 2014

Alice Marie Luna, 79, Willard, died Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, in her home following a long illness. Funeral services will be held at a later date. Secor Funeral Home in Willard assisted the family with arrangements. 

12:05 PM Jan 17, 2014

• Constance M. Dials, 58, of Willard, died Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, in MedCentral Shelby Hospital in Shelby, Ohio. Friends may call 2-5 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 19, at Secor Funeral Home, Willard. Mass of Christian Burial will be at 11 a.m. Monday, Jan. 20, at St.

5:32 PM Jan 15, 2014
A Plymouth woman facing felonious assault charges from an Oct. 18 incident in Willard will face a lesser charge, according to court records.
2:45 PM Jan 13, 2014
College prep event begins 6 p.m. in room 307 of Willard High School
3:50 PM Jan 2, 2014

• Mildred E. Perry, 93, of Willard, died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014, in The Willows of Willard. There will be a memorial funeral mass at 11 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 4, at St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church, Willard.

10:21 AM Dec 27, 2013
May 9, 1946 - Dec 23, 2013

Tom Wolfe, 67, of Willard, passed away Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, in St. Vincent Mercy Medical Center in Toledo, following injuries from an automobile accident. 

Subscribe to Willard