3:12 PM Jul 25, 2014

Betty L. Seibert, 87, Willard, died Friday, July 25, 2014, in Stein Hospice Care Center, Sandusky. Friends may call 3-6 p.m. Sunday, July 27, in Secor Funeral Home in Willard, where the funeral service will be 11 a.m. Monday.

4:13 PM Jul 5, 2014
Nov 10, 1941 - Jul 5, 2014

Patricia Detterman, of Willard, passed away peacefully on Saturday, July 5, 2014, in Stein Hospice Center in Sandusky, following a brief illness.

2:00 PM Jun 29, 2014
100 volunteers from Erie, Huron and Ottawa counties help first responders, but need the public's support
5:00 PM Jul 15, 2014
Search warrants tell tales of sex, drugs and death
4:22 PM Jun 22, 2014

Hexiquio Barrios, 64, Willard, died Sunday, June 22, 2014, in his home surrounded by his family. Visitation will be 2-4 p.m. and 4-6 p.m. Wednesday, June 25, at Secor Funeral Home, Willard. Funeral services will be 8 p.m. Wednesday, June 26, at the funeral home. 

2:20 PM Jun 21, 2014
Oct 3, 1936 - Jun 21, 2014

Lorrene Click, 77, a resident of Willard, passed away Saturday, June 21, 2014, at her daughters home in Monroeville, surrounded by her family.

12:16 PM Jun 20, 2014
Anyone impacted by recent storm can receive help
3:49 PM Jun 19, 2014
Residents without power following Wednesday evening storm
1:21 PM Jun 17, 2014

Mildred Pugh, 85, Willard, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014, in Hillside Acres Nursing Home, Willard. Visitation will be 4-8 p.m., Thursday, June 19, at Secor Funeral Home, Willard. Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Friday, June 20, at Christian Alliance Church, Willard.

1:30 PM Jun 9, 2014

Constance L. "Connie" Donnett-Sanchez, 49, Willard, died Saturday, June 7, 2014, surrounded by her family. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. Thursday, June 12, until funeral services at 1 p.m., at Secor Funeral Home, Willard. 

Subscribe to Willard