Ralph M. Whitaker, 65, Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, after a lengthy illness. A celebration of life service will be 2 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 24, at St. Boniface Catholic Church, 215 N. Church St., Oak Harbor, with burial to follow at Salem Township Union Cemetery, Oak Harbor.

2:41 PM Aug 21, 2014

Clarence "Bud" J. Palmer, 88, Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, in Stein Hospice Care Center in Sandusky. Visitation will be 2-8 p.m., Friday, Aug. 22, at Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory, Oak Harbor. The funeral Mass will be celebrated at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Aug.

3:43 PM Aug 20, 2014

Raymond E. "Brownie" Brown, 70, of Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Tuesday, July 15, 2014, in Stein Hospice Care Center, Sandusky. Funeral arrangements are pending at Crosser Funeral Home & Cremation Service, Oak Harbor. 

12:49 PM Jul 16, 2014

Bernard J. “Butch” Sprague, 83, Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Thursday, June 13, 2013, in Hospice of Northwest Ohio, Perrysburg, Ohio. Friends may call 2-8 p.m. Tuesday, June 18, at Crosser Funeral Home, Oak Harbor. Oak Harbor Lodge 495 will conduct a Masonic service at 7:30 p.m.

2:09 PM Jun 16, 2013

Doris L. Rook, 91, Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Saturday, March 30, 2013, in Riverview Senior Healthcare Campus, Oak Harbor. Visitation will be 2-4 p.m. and 6-8 p.m. Tuesday, April 2, at the Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory, Oak Harbor.

2:41 PM Apr 1, 2013

• Donald R. Rook, 85, of Rocky Ridge, Ohio, died Friday morning, March 22, 2013, in Hospice of Northwest Ohio, Perrysburg, Ohio. Visitation will be 2-4 and 6-8 p.m. Monday, March 25, at Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory, Oak Harbor.

5:37 PM Mar 22, 2013

Nathan James Roberts, infant son of Anthony and Jaime Roberts, Rocky Ridge, Ohio, was stillborn Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, in Flower Hospital, Toledo. Robinson-Walker Funeral Home & Crematory, Oak Harbor, assisted with arrangements.

3:16 PM Feb 3, 2013

 

Subscribe to Rocky Ridge Ohio