Leave Feedback

School board selects president, vice president

Sandusky Register Staff • Jan 17, 2014 at 12:24 PM

Board member Dale Dawson will be president, while board member Shelly Innes will remain vice president. In 2013, board member David Rice was president and Innes was vice president.

Recommended for You