Leave Feedback

Area schools on two-hour delays, closed

Sandusky Register Staff • Aug 27, 2014 at 2:41 PM

All are on a two-hour delay unless otherwise noted

Erie County

Margaretta Schools

Huron County

Bellevue Public & Parochial CLOSED

Christie Lane School and Workshop CLOSED

Monroeville Public & Parochial CLOSED

New London Schools CLOSED

Willard Schools

Ottawa County

Benton-Carroll-Salem Schools

Danbury Schools

Port Clinton City Schools

St. Boniface Catholic School

Sandusky County

Vanguard Tech Center

Clyde Green Springs CLOSED

Clyde St. Marys CLOSED

Fremont Public and Parochial CLOSED

Gibsonburg CLOSED


Seneca County

Bettsville School CLOSED

Hopewell-Loudon CLOSED

New Riegel CLOSED

Seneca East CLOSED

Sentinal Career & Technology Center CLOSED

Tiffin City Schools CLOSED


Recommended for You