Leave Feedback

Sandusky city commissioners race

Sandusky Register Staff • Nov 6, 2013 at 2:33 AM

Two incumbents and five newcomers are fighting for three spots on the Sandusky city commission.

The unofficial results, with all precincts reporting:

Dennis Murray Jr.-1,915

Dick Brady-1,532

Naomi Twine-949

Scott Schell-854

John Hamilton-839

Patricia Ferguson-611

Diedre Cole-426

Recommended for You